Picture
In the words of Shang Tsung from one of the most horrible movies ever made from a video game, Mortal Kombat, "This is a taste of what's to come".  Here's my first post, and it won't be nice.  It's not hard finding an app worthy of destroying.  Pulling up the app store and going to new releases, I've already found a candidate quicker than you can spot a cigarette on the side of a highway.  Alien takeover free has granted us with the its presence, and the audacity to assume it knows us.  Take a look over at the left and read the description

Wow!  Our favorite game is free.  The author of this app has done something amazing.  They've perfected the technology of determining what we like!  Even better, he's found our favorite game and made it free for us!!  It's almost too good to be true.  Of course, in a hurry without even looking at the screenshots, I downloaded the app right away.  Boy was I surprised.  By the time I could figure out what the hell was going on in the game, I was killed.  I might as well have been killed in real life.  Just when I was trying to remove the foot from my ass and play another game, a full-screen ad that I didn't ask for decided to take over my screen.  What a crock.  If this is my "favorite" game then I'd better start re-evaluating my standards.

Game over



Leave a Reply.